Zum Anfang

Vertrieb Personen

Filialdirektor

Herr Stefan Heisig
Mobil   0151 264 150 48
E-Mail   Stefan.Heisig@condor-versicherungen.de

Betreuungsgebiete Nord

Schleswig Holstein,
Niedersachsen,
Bremen,
Mecklenburg Vorpommern,
Hamburg,
Berlin,
  Brandenburg,
Nordrhein-Westfalen,
Sachsen-Anhalt,
Sachsen,
Thüringen
 
 

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Jan Hilbring
Mobil   0151 264 152 18
E-Mail   Jan.Hilbring@condor-versicherungen.de
 
 

Maklerbetreuer

Herr Heiko Grogert
Mobil   0151 264 150 40
E-Mail   Heiko.Grogert@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Knut Lampe
Mobil   0151 264 150 38
E-Mail   Knut.Lampe@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Wilhelm Röben
Mobil   0151 264 150 37
E-Mail   Wilhelm.Roeben@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Michael Rommel
Mobil   0151 264 150 33
E-Mail   Michael.Rommel@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Jürgen Schallenberg
Mobil   0151 264 160 05
E-Mail   Juergen.Schallenberg@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Lorenz Siepe
Spezialist bAV
Mobil   0151 264 160 99
E-Mail   Lorenz.Siepe@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Sven Stelling
Mobil   0151 264 152 54
E-Mail   Sven.Stelling@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Gero Rode
Mobil   0151 264 150 51
E-Mail   Gero.Rode@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Olaf Thies
Mobil   151 264 150 36
E-Mail   Olaf.Thies@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Roy-Thomas Tychsen
Mobil   0151 264 169 73
E-Mail   Roy-Thomas.Tychsen@condor-versicherungen.de
 

 
 

Betreuungsgebiete Süd:

Hessen,
Rheinland-Pfalz,
Saarland,
  Baden Württemberg,
Bayern
 
 

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Maik Eckes
Mobil   0151 264 126 32
E-Mail   Maik.Eckes@condor-versicherungen.de
 
 

Maklerbetreuer

Herr Detlef Auersch
Spezialist KV
Mobil   0172 30 089 92
E-Mail   Detlef.Auersch@ruv.de
 
Herr Christian Blum
Spezialist bAV
Mobil   0151 264 11588
E-Mail   Christian.Blum@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Sammy Clasen
Mobil   0151 264 10407
E-Mail   Sammy.Clasen@condor-Versicherungen.de
 
Herr Stefan Gusinde
Mobil   0151 264 163 50
E-Mail   Stefan.Gusinde@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Peter Megele
Mobil   0151 264 150 67
E-Mail   Peter.Megele@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Wolfgang Mesner
Mobil   0151 264 150 30
E-Mail   Wolfgang.Mesner@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Thorsten Oechsle
Mobil   0151 264 150 11
E-Mail   Thorsten.Oechsle@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Robert Peinelt
Mobil   0151 264 112 27
E-Mail   Robert.Peinelt@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Stefan Steinmann
Spezialist bAV
Mobil   0151 264 171 22
E-Mail   Stefan.Steinmann@condor-versicherungen.de
 

 

Filialdirektor

Herr Patric Breithaupt
Mobil   0151 264 150 21
E-Mail   Patric.Breithaupt@condor-versicherungen.de

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Bernhard Rüther
Mobil   0152 341 909 19
E-Mail   Bernhard.Ruether@condor-versicherungen.de
 
 

Maklerbetreuer

Herr Oliver Brömme
Mobil   0151 264 151 57
E-Mail   Oliver.Broemme@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Daniel Kastenholz
Mobil   0151 264 153 39
E-Mail   Daniel.Kastenholz@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Martin Kraus
Spezialist bAV
Mobil   0151 264 127 36
E-Mail   Martin.Kraus@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Michael Kuhl
Mobil   0151 264 146 91
E-Mail   Michael.Kuhl@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Jan Poczta
Mobil   0151 264 110 05
E-Mail   Jan.Poczta@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Michael Przondzion
Mobil   0151 264 175 55
E-Mail   Michael.Przondzion@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Manuel Siebert
Mobil   0151 264 175 20
E-Mail   Manuel.Siebert@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Oliver Schmid
Mobil   0151 264 150 76
E-Mail   Oliver.Schmid@ruv.de
 
 

Maklerbetreuer

Herr Christian Derlien
Mobil   0151 264 135 80
E-Mail   Christian.Derlien@ruv.de
 
Herr Lars Hofedank
Mobil   0151 264180 79
E-Mail   Lars.Hofedank@ruv.de
 
Frau Claudia Petring
Mobil   0151 264 156 68
E-Mail   Claudia.Petring@ruv.de
 
Herr Michael Sindel
Mobil   0172 816 67 44
E-Mail   Michael.Sindel@ruv.de
 
Herr Vassilios Tsavelis
Mobil   0151 264 188 69
E-Mail   Vassilios.Tsavelis@ruv.de