Zum Anfang

Vertrieb Personen

Hannover

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Jan Hilbring
Mobil   0151 264 152 18
E-Mail   Jan.Hilbring@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Maklerbetreuer/-innen Personen

Herr Olaf Thies
Mobil   0151 264 150 36
E-Mail   Olaf.Thies@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Roy-Thomas Tychsen
Mobil   0151 264 169 73
E-Mail   Roy-Thomas.Tychsen@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Knut Lampe
Mobil   0151 264 150 38
E-Mail   Knut.Lampe@condor-versicherungen.de 
 
Herr Wilhelm Röben
Mobil   0151 264 150 37
E-Mail   Wilhelm.Roeben@condor-versicherungen.de
 


Hamburg

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Jan Hilbring
Mobil   0151 264 152 18
E-Mail   Jan.Hilbring@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Maklerbetreuer/-innen Personen

Herr Florian Harbeck
Mobil   0151 264 150 35
E-Mail   Florian.Harbeck@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Michael Rommel
Mobil   0151 264 150 33
E-Mail   Michael.Rommel@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Sven Stelling
Mobil   0151 264 152 54
E-Mail   Sven.Stelling@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Leipzig

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Mark Schluhmeier
Mobil   0151 264 150 47
E-Mail   Mark.Schluhmeier@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Maklerbetreuer/-innen Personen

Herr Dirk Sauermann
Mobil   0151 264 155 06
E-Mail   Dirk.Sauermann@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Reinhard Tille
Mobil   0151 264 150 31
E-Mail   Reinhard.Tille@condor-versicherungen.de
 


Berlin

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Mark Schluhmeier
Mobil   0151 264 150 47
E-Mail   Mark.Schluhmeier@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Maklerbetreuer/-innen Personen

Herr Heiko Grogert
Mobil   0151 264 150 40
E-Mail   Heiko.Grogert@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Oliver Brömme
Mobil   0151 264 151 57
E-Mail   Oliver.Broemme@condor-versicherungen.de
 

 

Frankfurt

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Ingo Ternes
Mobil   0151 264 176 44
E-Mail   Ingo.Ternes@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Maklerbetreuer/-innen Personen

Herr Maik Eckes
Mobil   0151 264 126 32
E-Mail   Maik.Eckes@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Michael Przondzion
Mobil   0151 264 175 55
E-Mail   Michael.Przondzion@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Daniel Kastenholz
Mobil   0151 264 153 39
E-Mail   Daniel.Kastenholz@condor-versicherungen.de
 


Köln

Bezirksdirektor

Herr Ingo Ternes
Mobil   0151 264 176 44
E-Mail   Ingo.Ternes@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Maklerbetreuer/-innen Personen

Herr Gero Rode
Mobil   0151 264 150 51
E-Mail   Gero.Rode@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Rouven Belkot
Mobil   0151 264 115 94
E-Mail   Rouven.Belkot@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Frau Dr. Anette Rosenstock
Mobil   0151 264 150 32
E-Mail   Anette.Rosenstock@condor-versicherungen.de
 

München

Bezirksdirektor Süd

Herr Patric Breithaupt
Telefon   07805 91 36 37
Telefax   07805 91 36 38
Mobil   0151 264 150 21
E-Mail   Patric.Breithaupt@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Maklerbetreuer/-innen Personen

Herr Stefan Gusinde
Mobil   0151 264 163 50
E-Mail   Stefan.Gusinde@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Wolfgang Mesner
Mobil   0151 264 150 30
E-Mail   Wolfgang.Mesner@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Peter Megele
Mobil   0151 264 150 67
E-Mail   Peter.Megele@condor-versicherungen.de
 


Stuttgart

Bezirksdirektor Süd

Herr Patric Breithaupt
Telefon   07805 91 36 37
Telefax   07805 91 36 38
Mobil   0151 264 150 21
E-Mail   Patric.Breithaupt@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Maklerbetreuer/-innen Personen

Herr Michael Kuhl
Mobil   0151 264 146 91
E-Mail   Michael.Kuhl@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Frau Tanja Schmidt
Mobil   0151 26416442
E-Mail   Tanja.Schmidt@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Thorsten Oechsle
Mobil   0151 264 150 11
E-Mail   Thorsten.Oechsle@condor-versicherungen.de
 

Nord / Ost

Herr Lorenz Siepe
Mobil   0151 264 160 99
E-Mail   Lorenz.Siepe@condor-versicherungen.de
 


Mitte

Herr Stefan Steinmann
Mobil   0151 264 17122
E-Mail   Stefan.Steinmann@condor-versicherungen.de
 
Herr Hendrik Möller
Mobil   0151 264 174 76
E-Mail   Hendrik.Moeller@condor-versicherungen.de
 


Süd

Herr Martin Kraus
Mobil   0151 264 127 36
E-Mail   Martin.Kraus@condor-versicherungen.de
 

 

Herr Detlef Auersch
Mobil   0172 300 89 92
E-Mail   Detlef.Auersch@ruv.de
Zuständigkeit   Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz und Saarland 
 
Herr Christian Derlien
Mobil   0151 264 135 80
E-Mail   Christian.Derlien@ruv.de
Zuständigkeit   Hamburg 
 
Frau Doreen Flache
Mobil   0151 264 160 43
E-Mail   Doreen.Flache@ruv.de
Zuständigkeit   Berlin / Leipzig
 
Herr Frank Petzold
Mobil   0151 264 137 39
E-Mail   Frank.Petzold2@ruv.de
Zuständigkeit   Bremen, Niedersachsen 
 
Herr Oliver Poerschke
Mobil   0151 264 150 76
E-Mail   Oliver.Poerschke@ruv.de
Zuständigkeit   Stuttgart 
 
Herr Michael Sindel
Mobil   0172 816 67 44
E-Mail   Michael.Sindel@ruv.de
Zuständigkeit   Bayern 
 
Frau Claudia Petring
Mobil   0172 673 13 17
E-Mail   Claudia.Petring@ruv.de
Zuständigkeit   Nordrhein-Westfalen